Clarity Coach, Feeling Stuck, Life Coaching Partners
Leave a Comment

I’ll Share a Secret – Come Closer

Goals – A secret to accomplishing what matters most to you is writing your goals down.

Goals-1

Writing down your goals and committing to them is important for many reasons, I have listed six important reasons.

  1. Writing down your goals forces you to clarify what you want. This goal could be a major milestone in your life so give it thought, be specific.
  2. It’s going to naturally motivate you to take action. Writing it down is just the first step,
  3. Being clear and precise of what you want and reviewing this daily will help keep you focused and motivated.
  4. Having the goal in the forefront of your daily life is a reminder of what can be and how your
  5. Life will improve or change. Don’t be distracted by those daily occurrences – you know those fires we are continuous putting out.
  6. Share your goal with friends, like minded friends that want to see you follow your dream.

Marston Quote

Writing down your goal will help you stay focused on the goal and what it will mean in your life. Things will come up that will take your attention away from your goal, get back on track. I like to keep my list on my mirror so when I am getting dressed I can spend time in the Goal, not on the 100 of things I have to do that day.

Blessings, Kathy

 

Leave a comment